ara~~~~

such a very very very loooooooooooooooooong time since i have ever post up things here..

eto~~~

well.. how should i start ne?

right now im currently crammed with loads of assignments which requires more pictures and model search. something i’m practically good for the moment..

but something i’m slacking off right now is doing paper work.

i seriously need my full attention when it comes to typing and transalating words.. urghh~~~

that’s what they say.. art people just hate words and prefers to use image as their words and voice  ^^

and owh.. I’m practically hooked with this game

http://www.hotel626.com

a very2 good game with great graphic. will be better if u have mic. webcam and headphones + lights out. It’ll practically scares the shit out of you ^^.

hurm… and owh… I finally got myself into cosplaying!!!!! ^^ whee~~~~~ n my 1st photo shoot this sunday-as the photographer of course.. n guess what? one of my most fav anime:  Loveless  ^______________^Y

peace out ^^

Leave a comment